Saturday, June 9, 2012

Ok you guys, if you agree with me that it has been way to long since i posted on my blog, I completely agree with you! Lol but do not worry i will be posting more stuff other than episode reviews soon! This post is just a reminder that I am still here. Oh, and one other thing, you have a Facebook? Make sure to go like my Fanpage for Obi Wan Kenobi! The link is here

Friday, March 16, 2012

The Clone Wars season 4 finale!!! Plus season 4 overview

Ok i would like to start off my Saying my friend thought the finale sucked....I STRONGLY DISAGREE WITH HIM!!!! That was an awesome finale and honestly enojyed it i even said out loud to my self "this is awesome!" thank the maker no one heard me :)

The team of Darth Maul and Savage Opress was impressive to say the least. However, i can say that it might be a little hard for me to get used to them. One thing i did like was the team up of Kenobi and Ventress i wanna see more of that next season :) speaking of who i wanna see more of next season......the senate characters need to make more appearances in season 5 than they did in this season :/ im sorry but as much as i love the jedi, i like senators just as much.  

Haha who else thought it was funny when one of the Bounty Hunters pronounced Savage's name wrong xD but who could blame him.

This whole season in general impressed me...words cant even describe how i felt towards this season...but ill try anyways :)

The water world episode was an awesome way to start off the season...you can always tell how good a season will be by the first episode...

My favorite moment is season 4 was when the gungans brought down General Grevious...that was amazing to see gungans stepping up and taking charge against the separatist monster, oh and because padme was in the episode :) lol 
Another one of my favorite moments is when Ahsoka......oh heck! all the moments with Ahsoka were my favorite :p

Well season 4....its been great....you surly did interest me im so looking forward to what Star Wars has in store for us in season 5....oh and i have one more thing to say....a true Clone Wars fan would not be upset over the fact there was no preview for S5 so lets be happy that there is going to be a season 5
Well, until next time.....may the force be with you all :)

Just a little something to say how excited I am:)

I just wanted to post this real quick from my phone to say how excited I am about Obi Wan vs Darth Maul round 2 xD I can honestly say I didn't expect to see Maul brought back for anything until now I thought Mother Talzin was bluffing las season when she told Savage about his brother but looks like I was proved wrong :) But my god I can't wait for season 5 I wanna see
More of padmè who do you wanna see?

Saturday, February 25, 2012

Star Wars The Clone Wars Season 4/Star Wars Episode 1:The Phantom Menace

First off sorry again for the late blog...this is a two in one so here we go.

I would like to start off by saying R.I.P to the fallen Nightsisters and Mother Talzin :( Even though i am on the side of the jedi and the republic i really liked Ventress and her sisters. I loved to see Dooku suffer like he did in this episode because he is one of my least favorite people. I was really upset with the way Grevious went about fighting with Ventress....HE BASICALLY CHEATED!!!!!!!! Well, thats all i really have to say about this Episode....well done....this adds to the list of epic episodes :)

TPM

So last week i went to go see Star Wars Episode One in theaters and i just have to say AWESOME
Yes i know i have seen the movie before!
Yes all they did was add 3D affects
But come on you guys...only true star wars fans had positive things to say about the re-release. And besides this is some of our (young star wars fans) first time seing this on the big screen...what was not to enjoy about it!? From Qui Gon and Obi Wan's failed negations to Little Anny winning the pod race to  Maul's Death i was very pleased with this movie.....and ALSO i would like to congratulate The Phantom Menace on Joining the Billion Dollar Club :) whats the Billion Dollar club you ask? Well i can't explain it will so I wont be much help right now :) sorry about that XD  


OH hey i have some questions we should discuss somewhere :)
How do you think Maul and Savage will go after  Ventress if they do?
Will the jedi play a part in the return of Maul or just in the finale at all?
What do yo expect these next few episodes to be like?

Sunday, February 12, 2012

Star Wars the Clone Wars Episode "Crisis on Naboo"

This episode has officially been added to my list of favorites :)

Not only because of the commercials of the episode but because i am such a Star Wars fan i knew it was a matter of time before Anakin fought Dooku. And i was so freaking surprised when he found out Hardeen was obi wan. I also like how Dooku stabbed forks into the hand that he cut off in AOTC (Attack of the Clones).
I was disappointed in the lack of Action Ahsoka had however i did like the moments she was in the episode. It was hard for me to pick out things i didn't. This episode also felt like it could have gone longer than the 23 plus minutes it took.

So i guess ill be on my way :) later today i will be posting a blog about the Blu-Ray release of the Star wars movie so look out for that :)

Sunday, February 5, 2012

Star Wars The Clone Wars Season 4 Episode "The Box"

Can you say EPIC EPISODE?! It was about time the Bounty Hunters go t their own episode..its been a while.
Ok ok i say this yet i am not a big fan of bounty hunters lol especially Cad Bane (gag). Im sorry but he gets on my nerves. But thats ok though no one is better to lead the other bounty hunters in an attempt to capture the Chancellor. 
"The Box" concept was pretty cool im surprised no one began to question Hardeen (Kenobi) about what he was doing...weird much? And to me it looks like Bane and Hardeen are starting to get a long more :) But that other Bounty Hunter guy needs to stop syaing  his name in third person..who is he fooling? lol well i dont really have a lot to say about this episode that you don't  already know
                                                                                         i would Love to hear your about the episode so comment andd tell me what you thought...until next time..May the force be with you all :)

Saturday, January 28, 2012

Star Wars The Clone Wars Season 4 Episode 16 "Friends and Enemies"

I really need Bane to die......i respect bounty hunters and everything but i really need someone to kick his butt AGAIN!!!


I swear these episodes are getting better and bettter. I knew it was only a matter of time before Anakin caught onn to the fact that obi-wan wasn't dead I was just waiting for that moment Ok so home many ships did Hardeen and the others get on? Lol I like how all of them for destroyed because someone decided to shoot at them or someone decided to crash them on purpose.Raco Hardeen is actually one of my favorite bounty hunters now just because he is obi wan and obi wan is awesome! Not to mention ONCE AGAIN Ahsoka was amazing in this episode!  Man I can't wait till next week's episode. Then after that one more episode closer to the return of darth maul!

What you can expect next: Of course the blog for next week's episode....and a bonus blog about The Star Wars Blue ray dvd pack i got for christmas :)